Unser Vorstand

SG-Leitung

Burkhard Badtke

Tel. 0171/4961055

Mail:info@rae-badtke.de

stellv. SG-Leitung

Sara Lechtenfeld

Tel. 0157/38838040

Mail: sara-lechtenfeld@web.de

Jugendwart

Germaine Mroß

Tel. 0176/64012723

Mail: jugendwart@sg-iserlohn-suemmern.de

Jugendwart

Ilka Alberts

Tel. 0162/3068438

Mail: alberts@pretzsch-kollegen.de

Spielverlegende Stelle

Ilka Alberts

Tel. 0162/3068438

Mail: alberts@pretzsch-kollegen.de

Passwart

Tatjana Block

Tel. 0151/41459177

Mobil: tatjana_block@web.de

Kassenwart

Bodo Schönenberg

Tel. -

Mail: -

Zeitnehmerkoordinator

Sara Lechtenfeld

Tel. 0171/4492333

Mail: sara-lechtenfeld@web.de

Männerwart

Jan Münster

Tel. 0176/62327648

Mail: -

Marketing

Oliver Alberts

Tel.

Mail: o.alberts@ba-partner.de

Beisitzer

Josefine Goldmann

Tel. 0176/30740650

Mail: josefine.goldmann91@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Christina Mahner

Tel. 0151/40739433

Mail: mahner-mahner-web@web.de